Whitecross Village Hall is available for hire for functions and events, convenient for Polruan and Fowey

Registered Charity No: 1176075 (CIO)

Whitecross Village Hall is available for hire for functions and events, convenient for Polruan and Fowey

Whitecross, Lanteglos-by-Fowey PL23 1NF

Call us on 01726 870310

Bookings Calendar

AUGUST 2022

Monday 01/08/2022

Yoga 5:30PM - 7:15PM

Tuesday 02/08/2022

Fred Talling 9:00AM - 10:00PM

Wednesday 03/08/2022

Classical Piltes Matwork 5:30PM - 7:00PM

Thursday 04/08/2022

Friday 05/08/2022

Produce Market Set up 2:00PM - 11:00PM

Saturday 06/08/2022

Produce Market 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Sunday 07/08/2022

Monday 08/08/2022

Yoga 5:30PM - 7:15PM

Tuesday 09/08/2022

Wednesday 10/08/2022

Classical Piltes Matwork 5:30PM - 7:00PM

Thursday 11/08/2022

Friday 12/08/2022

Saturday 13/08/2022

Sunday 14/08/2022

Monday 15/08/2022

Yoga 5:30PM - 7:15PM

Tuesday 16/08/2022

Wednesday 17/08/2022

Classical Piltes Matwork 5:30PM - 7:00PM

Thursday 18/08/2022

Friday 19/08/2022

Saturday 20/08/2022

Sunday 21/08/2022

Monday 22/08/2022

Yoga 5:30PM - 7:15PM

Tuesday 23/08/2022

Wednesday 24/08/2022

Classical Piltes Matwork 5:30PM - 7:00PM

Thursday 25/08/2022

Friday 26/08/2022

Saturday 27/08/2022

Sunday 28/08/2022

Monday 29/08/2022

Yoga 5:30PM - 7:15PM

Tuesday 30/08/2022

Wednesday 31/08/2022

Classical Piltes Matwork 5:30PM - 7:00PM

Call us on 01726 870310